Events tagged LIVx
Events on February, 2014x
Thu
06
Feb

Prok + Fitch LIV

Prok & Fitch - LIV - Thursday February 6, 2014 ARTISTS Prok & Fitch Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVn...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Fri
07
Feb

DJ Irie LIV

LIV presents - DJ Irie - Fri. February 7, 2014 ARTISTS DJ Irie Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclub.com www...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
08
Feb

Martin Garrix LIV

LIV presents MARTIN GARRIX - Saturday February 8, 2014 ARTISTS MARTIN GARRIX Jay Hardway - Mednas Table Reservations: 305....

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Thu
13
Feb

John Dahlback LIV

John Dahlback - LIV - Thursday February 13, 2014 ARTISTS John Dahlback Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.L...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Fri
14
Feb

Jesse Marco LIV

LIV presents - Jesse Marco - Fri. February 14, 2014 ARTISTS Jesse Marco Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclub...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
15
Feb

Steve Aoki + AutoErotique LIV

LIV presents Steve Aoki & AutoErotique - Saturday February 15, 2014 ARTISTS Steve Aoki Autoerotique Mednas Table Reserv...

Category: Music. Tags: , , , .
Thu
20
Feb

Sultan + Ned Shepard LIV

LIV presents Sultan & Ned Shepard - Thursday February 20, 2014 ARTISTS Sultan & Ned Shepard Mednas #AllTheseRoads Tab...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Fri
21
Feb

Don Diablo LIV

LIV presents Don Diablo - Friday February 21, 2014 ARTISTS Don Diablo Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclub...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
22
Feb

Danny Avila LIV

LIV presents DANNY AVILA - Saturday February 22, 2014 ARTISTS Danny Avila Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www....

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Thu
27
Feb

Sunnery James + Ryan Marciano LIV

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - LIV - Thursday February 27, 2014 ARTISTS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Mednas #JustDance ...