Laidback Luke STORY

STORY presents: Laidback Luke Friday February 13, 2015 ARTISTS Laidback Luke Table Reservations: 305.479.442...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Hector

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Hector Saturday February 14, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Hector #MUSI...

NERVO STORY

STORY presents: NERVO Sunday January 15, 2015 ARTISTS NERVO Table Reservations: 305.479.4426 www.STORYmiam...

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano LIV

LIV presents: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Thursday February 19, 2015 ARTISTS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Me...

Erick Morillo STORY

STORY presents: Erick Morillo Friday January 20, 2015 ARTISTS Erick Morillo Table Reservations: 305.479.4426 ...

MDC MOA+D BAZAAR BAR

MDC MOA+D BAZAAR BAR SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2015 12 P.M. - 8 P.M. MDC FREEDOM 600 BISCAYNE BLVD. MIAMI, FL. 331...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Oxia

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Oxia Saturday February 21, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Oxia #MUSICONm...

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

SATURDAY | FEBRUARY 21st | 11 PM | 18+ Poplife + Grand Central present NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ Set) http://faceb...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola Saturday February 28, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola #MUSICONmiami Table...

Sick Individuals LIV

LIV presents: Sick Individuals Saturday March 7, 2015 ARTISTS Sick Individuals Mednas Table Reservations: ...

Genesis STORY

STORY presents: GENESIS Saturday January 31, 2015 ARTISTS Genesis Tracy Young Kidd Madonny Table Reservati...

Cash Cash LIV

LIV presents: Cash Cas Thursday March 12, 2015 ARTISTS Cash Cash Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

YSL LIV

LIV presents: YSL Wednesday April 8, 2015 ARTISTS YSL Ruen Mike Duece Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

12 Next »