Events in United statesx
Events in category Musicx

A-TRAK LIV

LIV presents: A-TRAK Friday January 30, 2015 ARTISTS A-TRAK Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www...

ANDREW W.K.

FRIDAY | JANUARY 31st | 10 PM | 18+ Poplife + Grand Central present ANDREW W.K. (LIVE) http://facebook.com/and...

Jack.E LIV

LIV presents: Jack.E Saturday January 31, 2015 ARTISTS Jack.E Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Barem

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola Saturday January 31, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Barem #MUSICONmiami ...

Cedric Gervais STORY

STORY presents: Cedric Gervais Friday February 6, 2015 ARTISTS Cedric Gervais Table Reservations: 305...

AN21 LIV

LIV presents: AN21 Saturday February 7, 2015 ARTISTS AN21 Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclu...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Paco Osuna

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Paco Osuna Saturday February 7, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Paco Osuna ...

Orchestra Miami Celebrates Miami Beach's 100th Anniversary

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE ORCHESTRA MIAMI’S CONCERT IN CELEBRATION OF THE CITY OF MIAMI BEACH’S 100TH ANNIVERSARY A ...

Sander van Doorn LIV

LIV presents: Sander van Doorn Thursday February 12, 2015 ARTISTS Sander van Doorn Mednas Table Reservations...

Laidback Luke STORY

STORY presents: Laidback Luke Friday February 13, 2015 ARTISTS Laidback Luke Table Reservations: 305.479.442...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Hector

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Hector Saturday February 14, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Hector #MUSI...

NERVO STORY

STORY presents: NERVO Sunday January 15, 2015 ARTISTS NERVO Table Reservations: 305.479.4426 www.STORYmiam...

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano LIV

LIV presents: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Thursday February 19, 2015 ARTISTS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Me...

Erick Morillo STORY

STORY presents: Erick Morillo Friday January 20, 2015 ARTISTS Erick Morillo Table Reservations: 305.479.4426 ...

MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Oxia

STORY presents: MUSIC ON Marco Carola & Oxia Saturday February 21, 2015 ARTISTS Marco Carola Oxia #MUSICONm...

« Previous 12