Events in United statesx
Events in Miami Beach, FLx
Events in category Musicx
Events in April 2014x

Calvin Harris STORY

STORY presents CALVIN HARRIS - Friday April 4, 2014 ARTISTS CALVIN HARRIS BURNS Dave Sol Table reservations...

M.A.N.D.Y. ft. Philipp Jung & Blond:ish by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & Miami Rebels presents: M.A.N.D.Y. feat. Philipp Jung & Blonde:ish- Saturday April 5, 2014 ARTISTS M.A.N.D....

Max Vangeli / Qulinez STORY

STORY & #SizeMatters present Max Vangeli + Qulinez - Friday April 11, 2014 ARTISTS Max Vangeli + Qulinez Dave So...

Behrouz STORY

LINK & Miami Rebels presents: Behrouz - Saturday April 12, 2014 ARTISTS Behrouz #UndergroundStory Table r...

Fatboy Slim STORY

STORY presents Fatboy Slim - Sunday April 13, 2014 Artists: Fatboy Slim Dave Sol #EatSleepSTORYrepeat Table ...

R3HAB STORY

R3HAB STORY - Friday April 18, 2014 ARTISTS R3HAB Dave Sol Table reservations: 305.479.4426 www.STORYmiami...

Art Department STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & Miami Rebels present: Art Department - Saturday April 19, 2014 ARTISTS Art Department Hardline + Danyeli...

Steve Aoki STORY

STORY presents: Steve Aoki - Sunday April 20, 2014 ARTISTS Steve Aoki Table Reservations: 305.479.4426 ...

Thomas Gold STORY

STORY presents THOMAS GOLD - Friday April 25, 2014 ARTISTS Thomas Gold Dave Sol Table reservations: 305.479.4...

Claude VonStroke STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & Miami Rebels Present: Dirtybird Showcase - Claude VonStroke - Saturday April 26, 2013 ARTISTS Claude Von...