Events in United statesx
Events in Miami Beach, FLx
Events in category Musicx
Events in February 2014x

Cedric Gervais STORY

STORY presents CEDRIC GERVAIS - Friday January 31, 2014 ARTISTS Cedric Gervais Dave Sol Table reservations: 3...

Adam Beyer STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & MIAMI REBELS present Adam Beyer - Saturday February 1, 2014 ARTISTS Adam Beyer HARDLINE #UndergroundStor...

R3HAB STORY

R3HAB STORY - Sunday February 2, 2014 ARTISTS R3HAB Dave Sol Table reservations: 305.479.4426 www.STORYmia...

Prok + Fitch LIV

Prok & Fitch - LIV - Thursday February 6, 2014 ARTISTS Prok & Fitch Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.46...

Paul Oakenfold STORY

Paul Oakenfold STORY - Friday February 7, 2014 ARTISTS Paul Oakenfold Dave Sol Table reservations: 305.479.4...

Danny Tenaglia STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & MIAMI REBELS present: DANNY TENAGLIA - Saturday February 8, 2014 ARTISTS Danny Tenaglia #UndergroundStor...

Martin Garrix LIV

LIV presents MARTIN GARRIX - Saturday February 8, 2014 ARTISTS MARTIN GARRIX Jay Hardway - Mednas Table Res...

Tommy Trash STORY

STORY presents TOMMY TRASH - Sunday February 9, 2014 ARTISTS Tommy Trash Dave Sol Table reservations: 305.479...

John Dahlback LIV

John Dahlback - LIV - Thursday February 13, 2014 ARTISTS John Dahlback Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674...

Calvin Harris STORY

STORY presents - CALVIN HARRIS - Friday February 14, 2014 ARTISTS Calvin Harris Dave Sol Table reservations: ...

Dubfire presents Sci-Tec STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

Dubfire presents SCI-TEC - by LINK & MIAMI REBELS - Saturday February 15, 2014 ARTISTS Dubfire Hector Table ...

Sundance presents Pete Tong STORY

Sundance presents Pete Tong - Sunday February 16, 2014 ARTISTS Pete Tong Stephan Luke Table reservations: 305...

Sultan + Ned Shepard LIV

LIV presents Sultan & Ned Shepard - Thursday February 20, 2014 ARTISTS Sultan & Ned Shepard Mednas #AllThe...

Ida Engberg STORY by LINK & Miami Rebels

LINK & Miami Rebels presents - IDA ENGBERG - Sat. February 22, 2014 Artists: Ida Engberg Ms. Mada #UndergroundS...

CD Release Party: Breaking the Surface, Vol. 4

February 27, 2014 | 6-9 PM | University of Miami Rathskeller 'Cane Records presents the latest volume of their or...