Events in United statesx
Events in Miami, Floridax
Events on December, 2013x
Thu
05
Dec

Luciano + Pete Tong LIV

LIV presents Luciano & Pete Tong - Thursday December 5, 2013 ARTISTS Luciano + Pete Tong Mednas Table Reservations: 305.67...

Category: Music. Tags: .
Fri
06
Dec

Eric Prydz LIV

LIV presents ERIC PRYDZ - Basel Weekend - Friday December 6, 2013 ARTISTS Eric Prydz Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.46...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
07
Dec

Steve Angello LIV

LIV presents Steve Angello - Basel Week Edition - Saturday December 7, 2013 ARTISTS Steve Angello Mednas Table Reservation...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Thu
12
Dec

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano LIV

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - LIV Thursday December 12, 2013 ARTISTS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Mednas Table Reser...

Category: Music.
Fri
13
Dec

Baauer LIV

LIV presents Baauer - Friday December 13, 2013 ARTISTS Baauer Mike Deuce Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnig...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
14
Dec

Jack.E LIV

LIV presents Jack.E - Saturday December 14, 2013 ARTISTS Jack.E Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnight...

Category: Music. Tags: .
Fri
20
Dec

Benny Benassi LIV

LIV presents BENNY BENASSI - Friday December 20, 2013 ARTISTS Benny Benassi Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnig...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Thu
26
Dec

Vice LIV

LIV presents DJ VICE - New Year's Week - Thursday December 26, 2013 Artists VICE Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Fri
27
Dec

Calvin Harris LIV

LIV presents CALVIN HARRIS - New Year's Week - Friday December 27, 2013 ARTISTS Calvin Harris Burns Mednas Table Reserva...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
28
Dec

David Guetta LIV

LIV presents DAVID GUETTA - Saturday December 28, 2013 ARTISTS David Guetta Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ww...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sun
29
Dec

Chuckie LIV

LIV presents CHUCKIE - New Year's Week - Monday December 30, 2013 ARTISTS Chuckie Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Tue
31
Dec

Tiesto NYE LIV

LIV presents Tiƫsto - New Year's Eve 2014 - Tuesday December 31, 2013 (Premium Open Bar & Champagne Toast. 9PM-Midnight) ARTI...

Category: Music. Tags: , .