Events in United statesx
Events in Miami, Floridax
Events on November, 2013x
Thu
07
Nov

Martin Solveig LIV

LIV presents MARTIN SOLVEIG - Thursday November 7, 2013 21+ Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclub.com www.faceb...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Fri
08
Nov

Krewella

LIV presents KREWELLA - Friday November 8, 2013 21+ Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightclub.com www.facebook.com/L...

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Sat
09
Nov

Quintino LIV

LIV presents QUINTINO - Saturday November 9, 2013 ARTISTS Quintino Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnigh...

Category: Music.
Wed
13
Nov

The Runners LIV

LIV presents THE RUNNERS - Saturday November 9, 2013 ARTISTS THE RUNNERS RUEN MIKE DEUCE 21+ Table Reservations: 305.674.4...

Category: Music.
Thu
14
Nov

Dannic LIV

LIV presents Dannic - Thursday November 14, 2013 ARTISTS DANNIC Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightcl...

Category: Music.
Fri
15
Nov

Sky Blu of LMFAO LIV

LIV presents Sky Blu of LMFAO (DJ SET) Friday November 15, 2013 ARTISTS Sky Blu Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www....

Category: Music. Tags: .
Sat
16
Nov

Calvin Harris LIV

LIV presents Calvin Harris - Saturday November 16, 2013 ARTISTS Calvin Harris Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

Category: Music.
Thu
21
Nov

Mat Zo LIV

LIV Presents Mat Zo - Thursday November 21, 2013 ARTISTS Mat Zo Norin & Rad Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

Category: Music.
Fri
22
Nov

The Chainsmokers LIV

LIV presents The Chainsmokers - Friday November 22, 2013 ARTISTS The Chainsmokers Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www....

Category: Music.
Sat
23
Nov

Dada Life LIV

LIV presents Dada Life - Saturday November 23, 2013 ARTISTS Dada Life Dzeko & Torres - Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674....

Category: Music. Tags: , .
Wed
27
Nov

Steve Aoki LIV

LIV presents Steve Aoki - Wednesday November 27, 2013 ARTISTS Steve Aoki Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 www.LIVnightcl...

Category: Music.
Fri
29
Nov

Iggy Azalea & DJ Vice LIV

LIV presents Iggy Azalea performing LIVE - Friday November 29, 2013 ARTISTS DJ VICE Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 w...

Category: Music. Tags: .
Sat
30
Nov

John Dahlback LIV

LIV presents John Dählback - Saturday November 30, 2013 ARTISTS John Dählback Mednas Table Reservations: 305.674.4680 ...

Category: Music. Tags: .