now playing:

recent playlist
Yppah - Little Dreamer

iPhone App
contact us

LuLu Zhou

Jarryd’s 14th Rotation Show Becomes Self-Aware

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

by Jarryd Collazo

Rogue Wave – Without Pain

All Tiny Creatures – Quickest Cut

Thievery Corporation – The Richest Man In Babylon

Postiljonen – Supreme


Mux Mool – Ballad of Gloria Featherbottom

Empire of the Sun – Concert Pitch

Soft Metals – Hourglass

HAIM – Falling

XXYYXX – Fields

When Saints Go Machine – Love and Respect (feat. Killer Mike)

MINKS – Painted Indian

Digitalism – Home Zone


Black Moth Super Rainbow – The Sticky

Savoir Adore – Sparrow

Jacuzzi Boys – Domino Moon

Ratatat – Seventeen Years

Kate Boy – In Your Eyes


Crystal Castles – Transgender

Mikal Cronin – Am I Wrong

Tripwire – Plasticine

Big Black Delta – Side of the Road (Dinamo Azari Remix)


Four Tet – As Serious As Your Life

OMD – Night Café

CSS – Dynamite


Com Truise – Sundriped

Moderat – Bad Kingdom

Hanni El Khatib – Cant Win ‘Em All

A Place to Bury Strangers – I Know I’ll See You


Teebs – Double Fifths

AlunaGeorge – Bad Idea

Elastic Bond – Back to Basics (feat. Orion)

Sun Glitters – Too Much to Lose (Cracks Remix)

Purity Ring -- Belispeak

join | about us | contact | friends of WVUM

WVUM, Inc., the licensee of station WVUM-FM, is operated as a non-commercial educational radio station at the University of Miami. The unit has no full-time employees and is not required to have an EEO recruitment program due to its size.