now playing:

recent playlist
Digitalism - the pulse (derdias remix)

iPhone App
contact us

Dorothy Hindman

The Warp Zone #14

Saturday, December 10, 2011

by Jackson Alexander Parodi


T. Senda/Y. Hirano - Nell's Theme (from Advance Wars)

Olaf's Theme


Shinobu Tanaka - Koopa Beach 2 (from Mario Kart series)

Peach Circuit

Figure-8 Circuit


Y. Brown/P. Carmody - Capsule Corporation


Mr. Game & Watch (from Super Smash Bros. Brawl)


Ryo Nagamatsu - Archery Theme/Stage 1/Stage 2


Ikuko Mimori - Cave (from Pokemon Snap)


Fishy/Andy Jayne - Super Effective! (remix from Pokemon GSC)


Junichi Masuda - Viridian City

Cianwood City


K. Suzuki/H. Tanaka - Home Sweet Home (from Earthbound)


Minifett - New Age Retro Heavy (remix from Earthbound/Team Fortress 2)


Kenta Nagata - Title (from Animal Crossing; live performance)


K. Totaka/T. Minegishi - K.K. Paris (from Animal Crossing series)



Valve Studio Orchestra - Petite Chou-Fleur (from Team Fortress 2)


Yoko Shimomura - Arabian Dream (from Kingdom Hearts 2)

The Afternoon Streets


Koji Kondo - Goron City (from Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Potion Shop


David Wise - Stages 1 & 6 (from Super Battletoads)


Stages 1 & 7 (from Contra)


Hip Tanaka - Brinstar (from Metroid)


Mona Pizza Song (from Wario Ware Inc. series)

join | about us | contact | friends of WVUM

WVUM, Inc., the licensee of station WVUM-FM, is operated as a non-commercial educational radio station at the University of Miami. The unit has no full-time employees and is not required to have an EEO recruitment program due to its size.