now playing:

recent playlist

iPhone App
contact us

Matthew Trabold

The Warp Zone #20

Saturday, March 03, 2012

by Jackson Alexander Parodi


Anamanaguchi - My Skateboard Will Go On


Norihiko Hibino - Yell "Dead Cell" (from Metal Gear Solid 2)


Kenta Nagata - Mountain (from Mario Kart 64)


prophetic - Viridian Vibe (remix from Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow)


Yuka Tsujiyoko - Snow Road (from Paper Mario)

Gusty Gulch Adventure

Huff N. Puff's Theme



Vamo alla Flamenco (from Final Fantasy VII)


Alexander Brandon - UNATCO (from Deus Ex)


Matt Uelman - Desert (from Diablo II)


Yoko Shimomura - Nights of the Cursed (from Kingdom Hearts II)


K. Totaka/T. Minegishi - K.K. Fusion (from Animal Crossing)



Shinobu Tanaka - Fireworks Festival (from Animal Crossing)

Toru Minegishi - Able Sisters


Toshihiko Toriyama - Storm Owl (from Mega Man X4)


Jonathan Coulton - Still Alive (from Portal)


Kazunaka Yamane - Opening Theme (from Double Dragon)

The Battle is Over



Insert Rupee - Precious Metals (remix from Pokemon Gold/Silver/Crystal)


K. Kondo/H. Wakai - Meteo (from Star Fox 64)


The Black Mages - Fight with Seymour (arrangement from Final Fantasy X)


Peter McConnell - The Enlightened Florist (from Grim Fandango)


C. Bajakian/P. McConnell/M. Land - Pegnose Pete's Hideout (from Escape to Monkey Island)

Scumm Bar


Goldfinger - Superman (from Tony Hawk's Pro Skater)


RubberFruit - Painis Island

join | about us | contact | friends of WVUM

WVUM, Inc., the licensee of station WVUM-FM, is operated as a non-commercial educational radio station at the University of Miami. The unit has no full-time employees and is not required to have an EEO recruitment program due to its size.