appbanner photo appbanner_zps58eccc31.png

call/text:
recent:

now playing:

786-309-8861
recent playlist
Andrea Jenney - Andrea Jenney Rotation #44

Youtube
iPhone App
contact us
     
     
 

 

 

 
 

Marley Brooks

   
hometown
major/minor
Marketing
at wvum since
Fall 2011
music tastes
Dance, Soul, Rock, House, Electronic, Reggae, Dancehall, Rap, Dubstep

https://twitter.com/#!/danenglert

Actor and musician. Live free. enjoy this life



Fridays 7-8pm


 
 
 
 
 

Latests Playlists

Marley Brooks Friday December 21 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday October 12 (7-8pm)Brooks Friday October 12 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday October 12 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday September 14 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday August 31 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday August 17 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday August 10 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday August 3 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday July 27 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday July 20 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday July 13 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday July 6 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday June 22 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday June 15 (7-8pm)

Marley Brooks Friday June 7 (7-8pm)

Latests Posts

Adrienne Arsht Center Presents…

Celebration of ‘Naked’

Plato’s Closet new West Miami store supports WVUM


Submit Comment

 
   
join | about us | contact | friends of WVUM

WVUM, Inc., the licensee of station WVUM-FM, is operated as a non-commercial educational radio station at the University of Miami. The unit has no full-time employees and is not required to have an EEO recruitment program due to its size.